Crestwood Fun Day – Saturday 4th July

crestwood_fun_day

Maths Exam Preparation

Year 11 are expected to attend School at the following times in preparation for the upcoming Maths exams.

Wednesday 3rd June 9:00 – Walking Talking Mock
Thursday 4th June 7:00 - Breakfast and last minute help
Friday 5th June 9:00 - Walking Talking Mock
Sunday 7th June 10:00 - Walking Talking Mock
Monday 8th June 7:00 - Breakfast and last minute help

Please arrive promptly so that you get the full benefit of the walking talking mocks, they are predicted papers so you would be mad to miss them.

Breakfast will be available from 07:00.

We look forward to seeing you all.

Year 11 Revision Sessions

The following revision sessions will be held during half term for year 11 students. All students are welcome to attend at any time during these sessions:

Tuesday 26th May

Science – Mrs O’loughlin (10:00 – 13:00)

Wednesday 27th May

English – Mrs Smith (10:00 – 12:00)
Maths (09:30 – 11:30)
Geography – Miss Wheeler (10:00 – 14:00)

Thursday 28th May

Geography – Mr Topazio (10:00 – 14:00)
Maths – Miss Baird (11:00 – 14:00)
Science – Mr Neil (10:00 – 14:00)

Friday 29th May

English – Mrs Richards (10:00 – 12:00)

Saturday 30th May

English / Film – Mrs Strange (10:00 – 12:00)
History – Mr Walker (10:00 – 12:00)